School Management Committee
The School Management Committee was formed in 1999. It is currently chaired by the representative from the EDB, 
and consists of the Principal and representatives of the teachers, the parents, the alumni and the community.
Members of School Management Committee
 SMC Chairman
 Mr. LEUNG Pak-wai, Ashley 
 Head of School
 Ms. WOO Kit-ching
 Teacher Members
 Mr. TSE Ming-wai
 Ms. LEUNG Choi-fa
 Parent Members
 Mrs. YUNG YAU Sheung-wo, Angel
 Mr. LUK Pak-ho
 Alumni Members
 Dr. LAM Chung-sing
 Mr. WONG Sui-keung
 Community Members
 Mr. CHIU Chi-cheong, Clifton
 Ms. CHUNG Wing-man, Liz